Faithful Love (CD)


  1. We Shall Assemble
  2. Lord, I Lift Your Name on High
  3. Jesus Will Still Be There
  4. Faithful Love
  5. Days of Elijah
  6. All Gods Children
  7. You Are My All In All
  8. Long Black Train
  9. Send the Light
  10. Precious Memories
  11. Somebody Touched the Lord
  12. The Little Black Sheep
  13. There Is Just One You
  14. Lord Listen to Your Children Praying
  15. I'll Fly Away

Download Album Artwork

This entry was posted in . Bookmark the permalink.